ECE15 Course Calendar, Winter 2015



Week 1:  
Tuesday   Jan. 6:  Lecture #1
Wednesday Jan. 7:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Jan. 8:  Lecture #2 

Week 2:  
Monday    Jan.12:  Discussion Section 
Tuesday   Jan.13:  Lecture #3 
Wednesday Jan.14:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Jan.15:  Lecture #4 [Lab #0 is due]

Week 3:  
Tuesday   Jan.20:  Lecture #5
Wednesday Jan.21:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Jan.22:  Lecture #6 

Week 4:  
Monday    Jan.26:  Discussion Section 
Tuesday   Jan.27:  Lecture #7 
Wednesday Jan.28:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Jan.29:  Lecture #8
Sunday    Feb. 1:  [Lab #1 is due] 

Week 5:  
Monday    Feb. 2:  Discussion Section 
Tuesday   Feb. 3:  Lecture #9 
Wednesday Feb. 4:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Feb. 5:  Lecture #10 

Week 6:  
Monday    Feb. 9:  Discussion Section 
Tuesday   Feb.10:  Lecture #11 
Wednesday Feb.11:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Feb.12:  Lecture #12 [Lab #2 is due]

Week 7:  
Tuesday   Feb.17:  Midterm Exam (in class)
Wednesday Feb.18:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Feb.19:  Lecture #13 

Week 8:  
Monday    Feb.23:  Discussion Section 
Tuesday   Feb.24:  Lecture #14 
Wednesday Feb.25:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Feb.26:  Lecture #15 [Lab #3 is due] 

Week 9:  
Monday    Mar. 2:  Discussion Section 
Tuesday   Mar. 3:  Lecture #16 
Wednesday Mar. 4:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Mar. 5:  Lecture #17 

Week 10:  
Monday    Mar. 9:  Discussion Section 
Tuesday   Mar.10:  Lecture #18 
Wednesday Mar.11:  Discussion Section 
Thursday  Mar.12:  Lecture #19 [Lab #4 is due]

Week 11: 
Tuesday  Mar.17:  Final Exam (11:30am to 2:30pm)


ECE15 Home Page